Building and Finance

Church Boards

Building and Finance

The Building and Finance Board’s focus is on the growth and maintenance of church funds, the maintenance and renovation of church building and grounds, and the security and protection of church employees and property. This board consists of seven members elected by the congregation with the Chair, Vice­Chair, and Secretary elected by the members of the Board.

The Building and Finance Board is responsible for the following activities:

  • Church Fund Management ­
  • Building and Grounds Management ­
  • Financial Oversight and Reporting
  • Security and Risk Management ­

Members: Steve Schippers (chair), Jeff Nelson (vice-chair), Kristi Bailey (clerk), Phil Koenig, Joanna Dye, Connie Leader, Bill Henning.

Chair: Steve Schippers

For more information on the Church Council and Church Boards click here for a copy of the constitution