Outreach and Missions

Church Boards

Outreach and Missions Board

The Outreach and Mission Board creates opportunities for members of the congregation to grow in their spirituality by sharing their time, talents, and treasure with both the external local and global community. It is through these experiences that the church can reach out, market itself, and invite those who may be looking for a church to join our congregation. This board consists of seven members elected by the congregation with the Chair, Vice­Chair, and Secretary elected by the members of the Board.

The Outreach and Mission Board is responsible for the following activities:

  • Mission Projects and Trips
  • Red Wagon Day Care Center
  • Marketing

Members: Sara Wynn (Chair), Steve Schippers, Michael Dyer, Pam Wendt, Aubrey Meers, Susi Llewellyn, Russ Armstrong, and Pr. Michael Swartz (Associate Pastor)

Red Wagon Board: Susi Llewellyn, Emilia Deem, Jeff Miller, Amanda Peterson (Director of Red Wagon)

Chair: Sara Wynn

For more information on the Church Council and Church Boards click here for a copy of the constitution

%d bloggers like this: