Spiritual Engagement

Church Boards

Spiritual Engagement Board

The Spiritual Engagement Board creates experiences for both existing and new members of the congregation to actively participate in worship, fellowship, and the caring for all
members the congregation. This board consists of seven members elected by the
congregation with the Chair, Vice­Chair, and Secretary elected by the members of the Board.

The Spiritual Engagement Board is responsible for the following activities:

  • Worship Planning
  • Worship Service Support
  • Fellowship and Hospitality
  • Congregational Caring

Members: Marcella Armstrong (chair), Nancy Henning, Pam Wendt, Shirley Morton, Marcia Renaud, Mary Curry, Becca Peterson. 

Chair: Marcella Armstrong

For more information on the Church Council and Church Boards click here for a copy of the constitution