Our Staff

Pastors

Rev. Becky David
Interim Pastor
Becky.David@fccmoline.org

 Program Staff

Lindsey Spies
Minister of Faith Formation and Pastoral Care
lindsey.spies@fccmoline.org
GailGail Glockhoff-Long
Campanella Ringers Director
gail@fccmoline.org
Picture Coming Soon!Mason Moss
Organist/Pianist
mason@fccmoline.org

 Office Staff

Amber Moore
Office Manager &
Director of Marketing and Communications
office@fccmoline.org
Jennifer Dailing
Bookkeeper
Bookkeeper@fccmoline.org
saraSara Otta
Finance Manager
sara@fccmoline.org
Picture coming soon!Amber Olson
Office Administrative Assistant
admin@fccmoline.org
Picture coming soon!Matt Dies
Custodian
custodian@fccmoline.org

Red Wagon Staff

%d bloggers like this: