Our Staff

Church Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9 am – 3 pm. Office is closed on Fridays.

 

Pastors

pastor-craig Rev. Craig Jan-McMahon
Senior Pastor
craig@fccmoline.org
Pr. Craig’s Blog-Suppose it Matters
 pastor-michael Rev. Michael Swartz
Associate Pastor
michael@fccmoline.org

 Program Staff

maureen Maureen Holmes
Music Coordinator/Choir Director
maureen@fccmoline.org
wes Wes Llewellyn
Fellowship Coordinator
wes@fccmoline.org
Gail Gail Glockhoff-Long
Campanella Ringers Director
gail@fccmoline.org
becca-edit Becca Peterson
Director of Family Ministry
becca@fccmoline.org
Picture Coming Soon!  

Mason Moss
Organist/Pianist
mason@fccmoline.org

 

 Office Staff

jennifer-dailingedited200 Jennifer Dailing
Office Manager
Bookkeeping
jennifer@fccmoline.org
Amber-web-cropped Amber Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
amber@fccmoline.org
sara Sara Otta
Finance Manager
sara@fccmoline.org

 

%d bloggers like this: