Our Staff

Office hours: Monday-Wednesday 9 am-4 pm.  Friday 9 am-noon.

Pastors

pastor-craig Rev. Craig Jan-McMahon
Senior Pastor
craig@fccmoline.org
Pr. Craig’s Blog-Suppose it Matters
 pastor-michael Rev. Michael Swartz
Interim Associate for Pastoral Care
michael@fccmoline.org

 Program Staff

maureen Maureen Holmes
Music Coordinator/Choir Director
maureen@fccmoline.org
wes Wes Llewellyn
Fellowship Coordinator
wes@fccmoline.org
becca-edit Becca Peterson
Director of Family Ministry
becca@fccmoline.org
 Gail Gail Glockhoff-Long
Campanella Ringers Director
gail@fccmoline.org
Pablo Pablo Gorin
Interim Organist
pablo@fccmoline.org

 Office Staff

sara Sara Otta
Finance Manager
sarao@fccmoline.org
Taylor Taylor Anderson
Director of Marketing and Communications
taylor@fccmoline.org
jennifer-dailingedited200  Jennifer Dailing

Office Assistant

jennifer@fccmoline.org

%d bloggers like this: