Our Staff

Fall Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9 am – 3 pm. Office is closed on Fridays.
(Starting after Labor Day)

Pastors

pastor-craig Rev. Craig Jan-McMahon
Senior Pastor
craig@fccmoline.org
Pr. Craig’s Blog-Suppose it Matters
 pastor-michael Rev. Michael Swartz
Associate Pastor
michael@fccmoline.org

 Program Staff

maureen Maureen Holmes
Music Coordinator/Choir Director
maureen@fccmoline.org
wes Wes Llewellyn
Fellowship Coordinator
wes@fccmoline.org
becca-edit

Amanda-Harleigh-web

Becca Peterson
Director of Family Ministry
becca@fccmoline.org 

 

Amanda Beck & Harleigh Jones
Interim Directors of Family Ministry
AmandaBeck@fccmoline.org
Harleigh@fccmoline.org

 Gail Gail Glockhoff-Long
Campanella Ringers Director
gail@fccmoline.org

 Office Staff

Position Open
Finance Manager

fccmoline.org/EMPLOYMENT

Amber-web-cropped Amber Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
amber@fccmoline.org
jennifer-dailingedited200 Jennifer Dailing
Office Assistant
jennifer@fccmoline.org

 

%d bloggers like this: