Our Staff

Office hours: Monday-Wednesday 9 am-4 pm.  Thursday 9 am-3 pm.  Friday 9 am-noon.
Summer Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9 am- 2 pm

Pastors

pastor-craig Rev. Craig Jan-McMahon
Senior Pastor
craig@fccmoline.org
Pr. Craig’s Blog-Suppose it Matters
 pastor-michael Rev. Michael Swartz
Associate Pastor
michael@fccmoline.org

 Program Staff

maureen Maureen Holmes
Music Coordinator/Choir Director
maureen@fccmoline.org
wes Wes Llewellyn
Fellowship Coordinator
wes@fccmoline.org
becca-edit Becca Peterson
Director of Family Ministry
becca@fccmoline.org
 Gail Gail Glockhoff-Long
Campanella Ringers Director
gail@fccmoline.org

 Office Staff

sara Sara Otta
Finance Manager
sarao@fccmoline.org
Amber-web-cropped Amber Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
amber@fccmoline.org
jennifer-dailingedited200 Jennifer Dailing
Office Assistant
jennifer@fccmoline.org

 

%d bloggers like this: